Board & General Assembly

Updated 02.03.21

The board is elected at the annual General Assembly among the members of the association.

Den ny bestyrelse pr. 9. april 2019

The Board and CEO Lene Espersen April 23th 2020: President Katja Viltoft JJW Arkitekter, Jacob Kurek Henning Larsen Architects, Niels Jakubiak Andersen NÆSTE ARK, Trine Troelsen Lundgaard & Tranberg Arkitekter, Torben Møbjerg LYTT Architecture, Jeanette Hansen 3XN, Frants Nielsen Dorte Mandrup, Rasmus Bak BAKS ARKITEKTER and Kim Risager Arkitema - part of COWI.

The Danish Association of Architectural Firms is run by a board which is elected by the general meeting.

The board consist of a President and eight members elected among the members of the association. The President is elected directly by the General Assembly and must be elected from among the ordinary members.

The President is elected for a term of two years at a time and is eligible for reelection. Other board members are elected among the ordinary members for two years at a time with at least four members up for election each year.

The annual general meeting is held by the end of April each year.